Night tennis 2014/2015 Night tennis 2014/2015 Div 1 Spring Lobethal Aces defeated Piccadilly Serve Smash Cheers 3 sets ? 28 games to 3 sets ? 24 games to claim the Tuesday Division 1 title. It was pleasing to see Jack and Mary Young return to the night tennis scene and along with Mary and Eric Harrison Lobethal made a strong Division 1 competition even stronger. 197220033 Div 3 Spring Lobethal H.A.R.D. Hitters hosted Upper Sturt Hit N Miss in the Tuesday Division 3 grand final and were victorious 6 sets to zero. Newcomers Rex Burford, Ashley Clark and Danielle Helbers teamed with club stalwart Jill Pfitzner to make it a memorable night for Lobethal. 197220032 Div 4 spring Lobethal Tuesday Tigers travelled to Bridgewater and defeated Piccadilly Circus 4 sets to 2 to win the Division 4 title. Regular supporters of the night tennis competition Marcel Smith, Wendy Rohrlach and Margy Seidel were complemented by Peter Young and Benjamin Koop to upset the minor premier and give Lobethal its third title of the night. 197220034